New Mexico
Regional Education
Cooperatives Association

reca members

Northwest Regional Education Cooperative #2
Valerie Trujillo, Executive Director
PH: (575) 756.1274
FX: (575) 756.1278
Mailing Address:
P. O. Box 113
Chama, NM 87520
Email: valerie@nwrec2.org
Website: http://www.nwrec2.org

High Plains Regional Education Cooperative #3
R. Stephen Aguirre, Executive Director
Physical Address:
101 North Second Street
Raton, NM 87740
PH: (575) 445.7090
FX: (575) 445.7663
Email: saguirre@hprec.com
Website: http://www.hprec.com/

Northeast Regional Education Cooperative #4
James Abreu, Ph.D, Executive Director
Physical Address:
1005 Diamond Avenue
NMHU Campus, 302B TEC
Las Vegas, NM 87701
PH: (505) 426.2262
FX: (505) 454.1473
Mailing Address:
P. O. Box 927
Las Vegas, NM 87701
Email: rec4@nmhu.edu
Website: http://www.rec4.com/

Central Region Educational Cooperative #5
Maria Jaramillo, Executive Director
Physical Address:
5323 Menaul Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
PH: (505) 889.3412
FX: (505) 889.3422
Mailing Address:
PO Box 37440
Albuquerque, NM 87710
Email: mjaramillo@crecnm.org
Website: http://www.crecnm.org/

Regional Education Cooperative #6
Scott McMath, Executive Director
Physical Address:
1500 South Avenue K, Station #9
Portales, NM 88130
PH: (575) 562.4455
FX: (575) 562.4460
Email: smcmath@rec6.net
Website: http://www.rec6.net/

Regional Education Cooperative #7
Cliff Burch, Executive Director
Physical Address:
315 East Clinton
Hobbs, NM 88240
PH: (575) 393.0755
FX: (575) 393.0249
Email: burchc@hobbsschools.net
Website: http://www.hobbsschools.net/

Pecos Valley Regional Education Cooperative #8
David Willden, Executive Director
Physical Address:
2218 W. Grand Avenue
Artesia, NM 88210
PH: (575) 748.6100
FX: (575) 748.6101
Email: dwillden@pvrec8.com
Website: http://www.pvrec8.com/

Region #9 Education Cooperative
Bryan Dooley, Executive Director
Physical Address:
143 Service Road
Ruidoso, NM 88345
PH: (575) 257.2368
FX: (575) 257.2141
Email: bryan.dooley@regionix.org
Website: http://www.rec9nm.org/

Southwest Regional Education Cooperative #10
Vicki Chavez, Executive Director
Physical Address:
310 West Elm
Deming, NM 88030
PH: (575) 546.5951
FX: (575) 546.5994
Business Address:
405 N Date #8
Truth or Consequences, NM 87901
Business PH: (575) 494.0166 (cell)
Business FX: (575) 894.7594
Email: vchavez@swrecnm.org
Website: http://www.swrecnm.org/